Use this tool to rename existing layouts and delete inactive layouts.


Any layout can be renamed. However, Only layouts that are not in use will display an 'X' in the left column and the option to delete on the far right.



Renaming a Layout

1a. Edit the name of the layout by clicking the title and typing the new title

2.   Click Manage Layouts


Deleting an Unused Layout

1b. Click Delete to the right of the inactive layout

2.   Click Manage Layouts



Important notes:

Deleting any layout is permanent. If you are unsure if a layout should be deleted or not, please confirm with your project manager or marketing executive.


While both of these options can be done to more than one layout at once, it is not recommended to update more than 15-20 layouts at a time.