When a user on a mobile device like a smartphone uses a click-to-call link on a site, a dialog box pops up with options to Cancel or Call. 


Due to an update to the Safari browser for iOS, a new message displays after a user has clicked, then cancelled three times.


If this message displays, it is not in error, it's simply a tool used by Safari to try and stop automated call links from sending spam.


To place your call, just click Allow Call!