You can control the steps that users take when they unsubscribe from your email list. You can choose from two options:
To change your confirmed unsubscribe settings:
Select between Two-click confirmed unsubscribe and Single-click unsubscribe then Save unsubscribe settings to set your new experience. This setting will apply to all subscribers in all lists.
You can also navigate to this page from your list settings:
You also have the option to configure what page someone will see once they have successfully unsubscribed, and you can also have your users take a survey that tells you why they unsubscribed.