Delete a saved row, column, or module
You can delete saved rows, columns (as of Woo360 2.1), or modules that you've inserted in your layout, or you can delete the saved rows and modules that you've saved centrally.
Delete a saved row or module in a Woo360 layout
Delete a saved row or module from a page layout just as you would delete any other row or module. Even if you delete a global row or module in your layout, it will not affect the saved version in any way.
Delete a saved row or module centrally
If you delete the saved row or module centrally, all instances of that row or module that you already inserted in the layout will remain as they are. If you delete a global saved row or module, all instances of it in your layout will lose their links with each other and function as standard rows or modules.
You can delete a saved row or module either through the Woo360 admin panel (or the Builder admin panel prior to Woo360 2.1) or in the Content panel in a page being edited in Woo360.
Delete a saved row, column, or module through the Woo360 admin panel
- In the WordPress admin panel, click Woo360 (or Builder), then choose strong>Saved rows, Saved columns, or Saved modules.
If you don't see Woo360 or Builder in the WordPress admin panel, see the Related Article on enabling the Woo360 admin panel.
- Mouse over the saved row, column, or module you want to delete and click Trash.
Delete a saved row or module in the Woo360 editor
- Open a page for editing in Woo360.
- In the Content panel, click the Saved tab.
- Mouse over the saved row or module you want to delete and click the X icon.