You can sync your Google Business Profile (formerly Google My Business) listing with Marketing 360® to manage your business information directly from your Locations dashboard.

Select Settings from the App Bar drop-down menu.
Select Locations from the left-hand sidebar.
Click the vertical ellipsis next to the location you want to sync and select Edit.
If you don't see your location, click the blue Add Location button and follow the instructions to add it.
After verifying your business information is accurate, click Save Changes.
Scroll to the Connected Accounts section. Click Connect Location to the right of the Google icon.
Choose the Google account that has access to the location you want to sync.
Follow the prompts to allow Marketing 360® access to your account.
Select the Business location you want to sync and click Connect.
Once connected, you will see a Connected notice, and a new field will appear for Google My Business specific categories.
You can edit your categories directly in the Locations dashboard. You may add one Primary Category and up to nine Additional Categories.
You are now set up to update your Google business information directly from your Marketing 360® dashboard.
