Managing Your Business Listings with Premium Listings

Premium Listings Overview

Marketing 360® Premium Listings allows you to update your business information once and instantly sync it with over 50 of the most popular online directories, websites, and apps (referred to as "Publishers").

Managing your business facts this way is crucial for improving SEO by maintaining consistent and accurate profiles across the web.

  • Getting Started: Begin by adding your business info into Marketing 360®. This information is immediately published to our partner directory, Top Rated Local. Then, complete the Listings setup wizard to begin syncing your location across all other Publishers.


Viewing Your Listings Status

You can monitor the status of your listings by navigating to the Listings tab within the Reputation App.

Total Listings

  • This section provides a quick visual chart showing how many of your profiles are synced versus not synced across all available Publishers.

Connected Accounts

  • This shows the connection status of your Google account, which is vital for syncing your listing with Google properties.

Listings Table

  • This table displays all your listings and their current status on each platform.

  • You can click the link in the Publisher column, or hover over a listing and click the View Publisher button, to be taken directly to your live listing on that platform.


Manage Multiple Locations

If your business has more than one location, each one needs its own separate Listings connection to ensure all information is published correctly.

Screen Shot 2023-10-19 at 9.15.20 AM.png
  • Switching Locations: Use the location switcher drop-down menu in the top right of your Listings page to easily switch between your connected locations.

  • Cost: There is an additional cost per location to connect with Listings. You can purchase more licenses using the in-app purchase buttons.


Removing Your Listing from a Platform

If you want to remove your listing from a specific Publisher platform, you can submit a request to our Support Team.